Aaaaaand I’m back.

16 Aug

Woah.  I have a way of disappearing for weeks at a time around here!

We had a lovely trip back to Davenport last week.  In just a few short days we were able to reunite with some friends we hadn’t seen in years, hang out with some dear friends, visit my mother, and ate at Village Inn.  A good few days it was!

Anyway, this is a quick little icebreaker post.  I haven’t been writing much because I’ve been reading a ton.  I have some literature courses that start next week, and I don’t expect to have any time to read leisurely until graduation next spring!  I’ll post more often soon…promise.

Leave a Reply

