Forget-Me-Not Friday – October 30, 2009

30 Oct

It’s been way too long since I’ve done one of these.  I hope I haven’t forgotten too many moments, and I certainly hope I remember these:

-Adeline signed ‘more’ and when I ask her “More what?” she signed ‘please!’.  I really just wanted to know what she wanted more of!

– Adeline pulling almost every book off of her shelf and asking me to read all of them!

015

– After I opened the refrigerator door, Adeline ran over and tried to get sticks of butter out of the door.  When I said, “You don’t want that! It’s just butter!” she started signing ‘butterfly’!

Sadly, I don’t remember much more from this week…it’s been a long one!   I pray your week was full of many daily blessings.

Leave a Reply

