I’ve not deserted this space!

6 Oct

Dear Friends,

Lack of time, not desire, has kept me from posting over the last few weeks.  Two large projects are due for classes this week and I’ve spent most of my free time (not my Matthew, Adeline, work, or much of my sleeping time) working on them.  So I will be back soon, but here are a few pictures to tide you over.

How Adeline sits whenever she's eating.
How Adeline sits whenever she’s eating.

$5 consignment store find.  She wouldn't let us leave without it.

$5 consignment store find. She wouldn't let us leave without it.

First ride facing forward! Yep, she's twenty pounds!

First ride facing forward! Yep, she's twenty pounds!

Leave a Reply

