Forget-Me-Not Friday September 11, 2009

11 Sep

* Adeline’s new found love of putting change in her piggy bank (and my desire to pinch pennies to give to her.

* Adeline learning to  “roll ’em” when we sing Pat-a-Cake.  I’ve seen lots of kids do it, but somehow, some way, she’s the cutest.

* Being blessed by my dear husband. Though he knew that Wholly Cow was closed (per the hours), he drove by anyway just because I wanted some custard sooooo bad.  It was open!

* The feeling from finally setting a date for our Chrismation (October 14th) and finding a sponsor!

* Adeline sleep-whining in the middle of the night and saying, “I deed at (I did it), I deed at!

Leave a Reply

