It’s curtains for me!

19 Jul

Actually, they’re curtains for Liners.

My daughter is almost one year old and I finally finished the curtains for her room.  The really sad part?  They’re tab-top curtains that my mother-in-law purchased…all I had to do was add the trim!   Oh, well.  They’re done now!

015

018

They look kind of wonky in the pictures, but I assure you, they are not wonky.  Now I’m on to starting a little doll for Adeline’s first birthday (still can’t type that without getting a little panicky).  Perhaps I will get it done in time for her sweet sixteen!

One Response to “It’s curtains for me!”

  1. Deb Moore July 22, 2009 at 8:57 pm #

    They look wonderful Jennifer! Good job. Can’t wait to see them in person this weekend. Love ya!

Leave a Reply

