A quick post for Sleepless in Sheboygan

16 Jun
"I hate swinging now"

"I hate swinging now"

"Mama sat me on the ledge to wash my face and brush my teeth...I'd much rather recline in the sink!"

"Mama sat me on the ledge to wash my face and brush my teeth...I'd much rather recline in the sink!"

" My new toy!"

" My new toy!"

"Yes, that's avocado in my eye."

"Yes, that's avocado in my eye."

 

"It certainly was not me who just pushed all of the dining chairs around the whole dining room"
“It certainly was not me who just pushed all of the dining chairs around the whole dining room”

 

"That's me in the background SCREAMING!  And Reagan in the foreground getting right in Mama's face."

"That's me in the background SCREAMING! And Reagan in the foreground getting right in Mama's face."

2 Responses to “A quick post for Sleepless in Sheboygan”

  1. Matthew June 16, 2009 at 11:24 pm #

    We have a ridiculously adorable baby.

  2. Stephanie June 17, 2009 at 9:24 pm #

    hehe,thanks for your comments, and it looks like your littleone does not quite enjoy the swing as much now. 🙂 HOw do you know vanderveer?…are you from davenport?

Leave a Reply

