Adeline: The New Jersey Mafiosa

6 Jun
"See that phone right there?  Alls I gotta do is pickup that phone and it's curtains for you."

"See that phone right there? Alls I gotta do is pick up that phone and it's curtains for you"

 

"Look at my face, does it look like I'm lyin?"

"Look at my face, does it look like I'm lyin?"

 

"That's it, I'm calling my henchman."

"That's it, I'm calling my henchman."

"You's messin with my little girl?"

"You's messin with my little girl?"

We thought she looked like a little Jersey girl in this outfit.  Do you recognize it, Aunt Vicki?  It’s the little velour sweatsuit that you bought for Adeline long before she was born!  I secretly never thought it would fit (and though I do have to roll the waist a couple of times) – it does!

Leave a Reply

