Things I Love

3 Nov
Sitting in my Bumbo seat
Going for walks through the campus with Mama and Reagan
Looking out of the living room window

Posing for the camera

 

Playing peek-a-boo with Papa

I also love kicking my kick and play, talking to the pretty baby in the mirror, cuddling with Mama and Papa, getting licks from Reagan, tummy time with Margaret, staring at the Marian altar in the chapel, and staring at the trees.

I’m a very amiable girl, but there are a few things I do not tolerate well like jackets, hoods, my car seat, being left alone in the room, and being held by lots of different people in a short amount of time.

Every day is very different but Mama and Papa have me on a pretty regular schedule. I just thought you might like to know what I’m up to these days.  I love you all!

Leave a Reply

